Palani Murugan Temple

About It is one of the 6 Abodes of Lord Muruga, which includes Thiruchendur Subramaniyaswami Temple, Swami Malai Karthikeya Temple, Tiruttani Subramanya Temple, Pazhamuthircholai Solaimalai Murugan Temple, and Thiruparangundram Subramaniyar Temple. The idol of Palani Murugan was created by Bogar, a powerful Sidhdhar, with the Navabashanam (a concoction of 9 poisonous substances). The creation of […]

Read More